Goodbye holidays! :(

Since I was born, me and my fam used to spend summer holidays at Costa Smeralda in the paradisiac isle Sardinia (Tanca Manna). When I relax my mind, I just think about this wonderful place, about the sunrise you can see from our small terrace, the little details my aunt loves to take care of in the apartment like it is a little jewel to her… LOVE YOU SARDINIA!


I woke up at 6 AM to take this photo…this is my inner peace



As usual Thursday is the “San Pantaleo fair day”.


Sardinia is known for having good cheese. This you see is the famous “Pecorino sardo”

About Lil' Ro the curious thing

I just moved back to Rome (ITA) after 3 years in Vienna (AUT). Basically I love to learn every day and get to know as much as possible of life, world and my biggest passion: art. Travelling the world while working as graphic designer and artist would be like a dream coming true to me. TOI TOI TOI!
This entry was posted in regular and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

