Adieu Krumpendorf!

Yeah, I know it took me some time to post this, but, ya know, lot’s of stress and things to do as usual in my life.
Sooo, this is dedicated to my mom and grandma (nonna).
Sadly we had to sell our house in Krumpendorf/Kaernten/Austria where both, my mom and me grow up.
the house in 1960

I spent all of my holidays over there since i was born. Now i had to say goodbye forever. Nobody was living in there since 5 years, and my family and me had also no time to get there (now that i’m living in Vienna i preferr going to Rome during holidays).
the house now

livingroom back in the days and nowadays

the wonderful girl on the right
…is my mom



…Goodbye sweet house!!

About Lil' Ro the curious thing

I just moved back to Rome (ITA) after 3 years in Vienna (AUT). Basically I love to learn every day and get to know as much as possible of life, world and my biggest passion: art. Travelling the world while working as graphic designer and artist would be like a dream coming true to me. TOI TOI TOI!
This entry was posted in regular and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

