My Xmas handmade gifts

So, now that xmas has gone, and i´ve given almost all of my gifts, here you are an example of what i´ve done in the last 2 months:

XMAS LOVELY HANDMADE BOXES




and here´s the plan



I made some Tags for closing the boxes and write the names on


I have to thank my homie Chantal for giving me this great idea!

I hope all of you liked this gift. It really came from the heart, my heart!

About Lil' Ro the curious thing

I just moved back to Rome (ITA) after 3 years in Vienna (AUT). Basically I love to learn every day and get to know as much as possible of life, world and my biggest passion: art. Travelling the world while working as graphic designer and artist would be like a dream coming true to me. TOI TOI TOI!
This entry was posted in regular and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

