After Beyonce´s concert

After Beyonce´s concert:

” Scared of Lonely”
During this song, Beyonce almost cryed:

I’m scared of lonely
And I’m scared of being the only shadow I see along the wall
And I’m scared the only heartbeat I hear beating is my own
And I’m scared of being alone
I can’t seem to breathe when I am lost in
this dream, I need you to hold me
I’m scared of lonely
I’m scared of lonely…..

Listen
Also a very intense performance

Single ladies
Funny!!

My friend cryed the whole time, then she explained me why:
we both love Beyonce and listen to her songs since she was a destinys child. When ever we feel sad, her voice is there to help us going on.

Beyonce finished the concert saying “I Am…yours” Thx Beyonce!

About Lil' Ro the curious thing

I just moved back to Rome (ITA) after 3 years in Vienna (AUT). Basically I love to learn every day and get to know as much as possible of life, world and my biggest passion: art. Travelling the world while working as graphic designer and artist would be like a dream coming true to me. TOI TOI TOI!
This entry was posted in regular and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

